Quinceañera Volume 2

by Various Artists

/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $7 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.

about

Quinceanera is a compilation series of eclectic music from all over the world released by Flaccid Plastic Records.

Visit us at www.facebook.com/pages/Flaccid-Plastic-Records/105326832869287

All songs marked [**] are bonus tracks

Thank you to all of the contributing artists!

credits

released August 22, 2011

Llamatron - GRENOBLE, FRANCE soundcloud.com/llamatron

Broken Key (ft. Daniel C Borgman) - KUTZTOWN, PA soundcloud.com/danx64/

Joohd - NEW ORLEANS, LA purevolume.com/djesb

Temp sound solutions - BALTIMORE, MD www.tempsoundsolutions.com

BetelgeuseBetelgeuseBetelgeuse - JOHNSON COUNTY, KS www.myspace.com/betelgeusebetelgeusebetelgeuse

Johan Ess - ASHEVILLE, NC www.johan-ess.com

Sex Offender - NEW YORK, NY www.myspace.com/sexxxoffender

Ms. Pac-Man & the Wonder Years - NEW ORLEANS, LA www.facebook.com/pages/Flaccid-Plastic-Records/105326832869287

NVR-NDR - LOS ANGELES, CA www.nvr-ndr.com

Dazein - NEW ORLEANS, LA dazein.bandcamp.com

ice smashing - MANSFIELD, MA No link available!

That Horrible Red Ruler - MAPLE VALLEY, WA www.breakpoprecords.com

dingle - NEW ORLEANS, LA www.facebook.com/dngle

120% Says You're Going To Explode - NEW YORK, NY www.myspace.com/120sygte

tooth_eye - CHICAGO, IL soundcloud.com/tooth_eye

ultracutez - LOUISVILLE, KY No link available!

Playing with Nuns - BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA soundcloud.com/playing-with-nuns

Devin Howard - NEW ORLEANS, LA soundcloud.com/devinhoward

MSTR CYLNDR - LOS ANGELES, CA mstrcylndr.bandcamp.com

Massive Junk - NEW ORLEANS, LA www.facebook.com/pages/Flaccid-Plastic-Records/105326832869287

Dowsky - MURFREESBORO, TN soundcloud.com/dowsky

Max Pterror - LAFAYETTE, LA ttwww.tumblr.com

Temp sound solutions - BALTIMORE, MD www.tempsoundsolutions.com

Kroyclub feat. NVR-NDR and Kool Skull - TORRANCE, CA soundcloud.com/kroyclub

Peppermint Pony - NEW ORLEANS, LA www.myspace.com/peppermintpony

Skate Night! - NEW ORLEANS, LA www.skatenight504.com

That Horrible Red Ruler - MAPLE VALLEY, WA www.breakpoprecords.com

Okendo - NEW ORLEANS, LA soundcloud.com/caesium

Ms. Pac-Man & the Wonder Years (ft. tooth_eye) - CHICAGO, IL soundcloud.com/tooth_eye

A Beautiful Lotus - MCALLEN, TX abeautifullotus.com

Lunar Apocalypse - NEW ORLEANS, LA lunarapocalypse.bandcamp.com

Evil Robot Ted - EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ soundcloud.com/evil-robot-ted

Ruiniverse - NEW ORLEANS, LA www.facebook.com/RUINIVERSE

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Flaccid Plastic Records New Orleans, Louisiana

Flaccid Plastic Records is based in New Orleans and has factions in California and New Jersey. We specialize in releasing various styles of eclectic music on floppy disks, cassettes, CD, mini-CD, DVD as well as releasing free digital albums. Contact us at flaccidplastic@gmail.com, brokecore@gmail.com, or neenachejoe@gmail.com ... more

contact / help

Contact Flaccid Plastic Records

Streaming and
Download help

Track Name: **Lunar Apocalypse - Misery
**BONUS TRACK
Track Name: **Evil Robot Ted - Bring The LULZ
**BONUS TRACK
Track Name: **Ruiniverse - Infinite Omnicide (rough unmastered instrumental version)
**BONUS TRACK